Marysville Office:

Brian Ashburn, President: bashburn@galliganinsurance.com

Don Curtis, Vice President: dcurtis@galliganinsurance.com

Pat Hall: phall@galliganinsurance.com

Richard Shannon: rshannon@galliganinsurance.com

Liz Needham: lneedham@galliganinsurance.com

Brenda Little: blittle@galliganinsurance.com

Becky Williams: bwilliams@galliganinsurance.com

Angie Mathews: amathews@galliganinsurance.com

Monica Martinez: mmartinez@gallinaninsurance.com

 

 

Yuba City Office:

Harinder Bains: hbains@galliganinsurance.com

Janet Lehmkuhl: jlehmkuhl@galliganinsurance.com

Rosie Franco: rfranco@galliganinsurance.com

Erik Mercado: emercado@galliganinsurance.com

Samantha Olson: solson@galliganinsurance.com

Paul Grewal: kgrewal@galliganinsurance.com

General Information: info@galliganinsurance.com